Skip to main content

Professor Alexander Betts

Leopold Muller Professor of Forced Migration and International Affiars; Director

E: alexander.betts@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Andonis Marden

REFUGEE SCHOLAR PROGRAMMES AND PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

E: andonis.marden@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Madison Bakewell

Programme Officer

E: madison.bakewell@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Maria Flinder Stierna

Research Assistant

E: maria.stierna@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Professor Naohiko Omata

Associate Professor

E: naohiko.omata@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Dr Olivier Sterck

Senior Research Fellow and Lecturer in the Economics of Forced Migration

E: olivier.sterck@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Pauline Vidal

Research Facilitator, Refugee-Led Research Hub

E: pauline.vidal@refugeeledresearch.org

Ruth Nyabuto

Academic Facilitator, Refugee-Led Research Hub

E: ruth.nyabuto@refugeeledresearch.org

Sarah Salehi

Academic Programmes Manager, Refugee-Led Research Hub

E: ghazal.salehi@refugeeledresearch.org

Yotam Gidron

Research Officer

E: yotam.gidron@qeh.ox.ac.uk